Phone: (800) 248-2862 ext. 6722


Budget/Finance Committee 2014-2015

Refer to BYLAWS ARTICLE VI COMMITTEES for information related to committees: 6.01 General Requirements; 6.02 Budget/Finance Committee; and 6.03 Nominating Committee.


Vice President

Treasurer, Chairman

Immediate Past President

Linda Walker

Allegra Waldron

Gregory Mooney

Gregory Mooney


Nominating Committee 2 year Term 2013-2014 through 2014-2015

Membership Elected Position

Brenda Bullard